Hi, i have met a girl from agona swedru ghana by a dating site mate1.

we have been talking for almost one year now, but for some reason i cannot grow to trust her,she as sent me a copy of her pass port i need to know if its real. i have sent money for medical and visa.

now she needs 1200 pounds to open a bank account is this true so she can travel.pls help...
Fake South African
Hi `Ghana-Net.com`, this is a copy of passport, is it real?? and the postal address is,wendy grant, po box sw210, chaple square road, agona swedru, ghana. she tell me she is from south africa now living in ghana with her mum..

i hope she is telling the truth because we have now been talking for over one yr..she as just renewed passport for 5 yrs ? she says south africa are changing the passport in 5 yrs time is that true?...

i really want to meet this girl...thanks for your help stuart..



12/12/2015 5:18pm

they are asking you for money they are scamming you. plain and simple. tell her to get a job. she will talk for ever and the weirdest thing is its possible you think its a girl i bet you its a guy. stop giving them money.


I am lost for words after reading your post. I cannot believe how you were able to send money to a person that you just met over the Internet. All I can say is that whether fake or not, you should not easily believe the things that people say over the internet. I am hoping that you learned your lesson by now. This is such a sad happening, but we always learn from our mistakes.

06/24/2016 4:10am

I found a great expertise on your blog site. I likewise suggest this blog with my friends

08/12/2016 2:08am

I am not sure this scan is real. Sorry, buddy.

03/06/2017 10:06pm

How to embed a music playlist in my wordpress blog?

04/25/2017 10:00pm

How to deal with a person who comes in your life and proved to be a homewrecker. How to ditch homewrecker and save your marriage

05/11/2017 7:34pm

This is the explanation that we really need to know at this time. Thank you.

05/17/2017 5:55am

I have found such a interesting post here.

05/28/2017 11:53pm

I would like to thank you for the efforts you have made in writing this article. I am hoping the same best work from you in the future as well. In fact your creative writing abilities has inspired me to start my own BlogEngine blog now. Really the blogging is spreading its wings rapidly. Your write up is a fine example of it.


I want to say that this post is awesome, nice written and come with approximately all significant info. I'd like to look more posts like this.

08/10/2017 12:27am

Hi, thank you for sharing this great info. Was just browsing through the net in my office and happened upon your blog. It is really very well written and quit comprehensive in explaining with a very simple language.

08/12/2017 7:26am

I would like to share this interesting post.


I have picked this specific site since It gives assistance to individuals to make them feel certain on the web, to know they are welcome to join the discussion and give their conclusions. It's imperative that they know how the structure of sites exercise.

08/19/2017 5:38am

I would like to share this interesting article here thanks lot.


Leave a Reply